Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Actor, Laura
Read Profile
lactor@psdschools.org
970-488-5132
Antonio, Brooke
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher bantonio@psdschools.org
970-488-5172
Betros, Melanie
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional mbetros@psdschools.org
970-488-5129
Boice, Melissa
Read Profile
RTi Coach mboice@psdschools.org
488-5132
Boisen, Katie
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher kboisen@psdschools.org
970-488-5160
Bondhus, Pamela
Read Profile
Health Technician pbondhus@psdschools.org
970-488-5111
Brazelton, Julie
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher jbrazelt@psdschools.org
488-5153
Cey, Liz
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher ecey@psdschools.org
488-5130
Crimando, Kelley
Read Profile
kcrimando@psdschools.org
5113
Dachel, Lisa
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher ldachel@psdschools.org
488-5128
Eberle, Lori
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher leberle@psdschools.org
970-488-5152
Farmer, Lisa
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional lfarmer@psdschools.org
488-5137
Goetz, Stephanie
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional sgoetz@psdschools.org
970-488-5131
Gossman, Erin
Read Profile
Custodian egossman@psdschools.org
Gutierrez, Karlee
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher kgutierrez@psdschools.org
488-5171
Hale, Kellie
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher kellieh@psdschools.org
970-488-5156
Hansen, Sharalyn
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher sharalyh@psdschools.org
970-488-5146
Hogan, Cynthia
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional chogan@psdschools.org
488-5161
Horky, Mary
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher mhorky@psdschools.org
488-5123
Howard, Jennifer
Read Profile
Office Manager jhoward@psdschools.org
9704885102
Irving, Margo
Read Profile
Media Specialist mirving@psdschools.org
970-488-5134
Jenson, Barbara
Read Profile
Speech and Language bjenson@psdschools.org
9704885148
Johnson, Alyssa
Read Profile
Music Teacher ajohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-5117
Kenna, Jeff
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher jkenna@psdschools.org
970-488-5158
Koch, Marianne
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher mkoch@psdschools.org
970-488-5125
Kozusko, Amy
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher amyc@psdschools.org
970-488-5161
Lee, Stacie
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher slee@psdschools.org
488-5122
Lemon, Jenny
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher jelemon@psdschools.org
970-488-5131
Mierzwa, Melanie
Read Profile
Assistant Principal mmierzwa@psdschools.org
970-488-5113
Miller, Ruth
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional ruthm@psdschools.org
Mishak, Susan
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher smishak@psdschools.org
970-488-5129
Moore, Jody
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher jodym@psdschools.org
970-488-5127
Nelson, Joyce
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional joycen@psdschools.org
970/488-5145
Nimlo, Jan
Read Profile
Gifted/Talented Teacher jnimlo@psdschools.org
970-488-5170
Norton, Jordan
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher jnorton@psdschools.org
Odom, Michelle
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional modom@psdschools.org
Oster, Jenny
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher jeoster@psdschools.org
970-488-5157
Passantino, Debbie
Read Profile
Integrated Services dpassant@psdschools.org
970-490-3118
Picha, Janet
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional jpicha@psdschools.org
Piner, Nikki
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional cpiner@psdschools.org
Poeppelman, Jean
Read Profile
Office Secretary/Registrar jpoeppel@psdschools.org
970-488-5103
Ratliff, Denise
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher dratliff@psdschools.org
970-488-5126
Roberson, Ronna
Read Profile
Technology Teacher rroberso@psdschools.org
970.488.5138
Roberts, Michelle
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional mroberts@psdschools.org
970-488-5128
Scherer, Kimberly
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional kscherer@psdschools.org
488-5130
Schilling, Kim
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher kschilli@psdschools.org
970-488-5124
Sickels, Angie
Read Profile
Art Teacher asickels@psdschools.org
488-5118
Sinclair, Jill
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher jsinclai@psdschools.org
970-488-5121
Stafford, Liz
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher estaffor@psdschools.org
970-488-5159
Stansberry, Rachel
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher rstansberry@psdschools.org
970-488-5120
Tholl, Rosemary
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher rtholl@psdschools.org
970-488-5167
Thomas, Aisha
Read Profile
Principal taisha@psdschools.org
970-488-5113
Turina (Tyler), Heather
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional htyler@psdschools.org
970-488-5132
Uhrich, Amy
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher auhrich@psdschools.org
970.488.5119
Uhrich (Mr. U), Brent
Read Profile
Physical Education Teacher brentu@psdschools.org
970-488-5141
Vicker , Margaret
Read Profile
mvicker@psdschools.org
Waido, Anna
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher awaido@psdschools.org
970-488-5154