Blue Ribbon Healthy Schools Solution Tree

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Actor,Laura ELL/ESL, RTi Coach lactor@psdschools.org
Berg,John Assistant Principal jberg@psdschools.org
Betros,Melanie Paraprofessional mbetros@psdschools.org
Boisen,Katie Fourth Grade Teacher kboisen@psdschools.org
Brazelton,Julia Second Grade Teacher jbrazelt@psdschools.org
Brown,Katie Health Tech kabrown@psdschools.org
Camping,Heather Fourth Grade Teacher hcamping@psdschools.org
Cey,Elizabeth Kindergarten ecey@psdschools.org
Connors,Danielle Integrated Services dconnors@psdschools.org
Eberle,Lori Fifth Grade Teacher leberle@psdschools.org
Farmer,Lisa Paraprofessional lfarmer@psdschools.org
Fierro,Rachel Counselor, Specials rfierro@psdschools.org
Goetz,Stephanie Paraprofessional sgoetz@psdschools.org
Hansen,Sharalyn MTSS sharalyh@psdschools.org
Horky,Mary Second Grade Teacher mhorky@psdschools.org
Jenson,Barbara Speech/Language bjenson@psdschools.org
Johnson,Alyssa Music ajohnson@psdschools.org
Koch,Marianne Third Grade Teacher mkoch@psdschools.org
Kozusko,Amy Fifth Grade Teacher amyc@psdschools.org
Lee,Stacie First Grade Teacher slee@psdschools.org
Lemon,Jenny Kindergarten jelemon@psdschools.org
Mishak,Susan Kindergarten smishak@psdschools.org
Moore,Jody Third Grade Teacher jodym@psdschools.org
Nelson,Joyce Paraprofessional joycen@psdschools.org
Oster,Jenny Fifth Grade Teacher jeoster@psdschools.org
Passantino,Debbie Integrated Services dpassant@psdschools.org
Picha,Janet Paraprofessional jpicha@psdschools.org
Ratliff,Denise Third Grade Teacher dratliff@psdschools.org
Roberson,Ronna Technology rroberso@psdschools.org
Scherer,Kimberly Paraprofessional kscherer@psdschools.org
Schilling,Kim Fifth Grade Teacher kschilli@psdschools.org
Sickels,Angela Art asickels@psdschools.org
Sinclair,Jill First Grade Teacher jsinclai@psdschools.org
Stafford,Elizabeth Fourth Grade Teacher estaffor@psdschools.org
Stansberry,Rachel First Grade Teacher rstansberry@psdschools.org
Tholl,Rosemary Third Grade Teacher rtholl@psdschools.org
Thomas,Aisha Principal taisha@psdschools.org
Uhrich,Amanda First Grade Teacher auhrich@psdschools.org
Uhrich,Brent Physical Education brentu@psdschools.org
Waido,Anna Second Grade Teacher awaido@psdschools.org
Walter,Brooke Fourth Grade Teacher bwalter@psdschools.org