Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Actor, Laura
Read Profile
lactor@psdschools.org
970-488-5132
Berg, John
Read Profile
Assistant Principal jberg@psdschools.org
970-488-5104
Betros, Melanie
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional mbetros@psdschools.org
970-488-5129
Boisen, Katie
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher kboisen@psdschools.org
970-488-5160
Bondhus, Pamela
Read Profile
Health Technician pbondhus@psdschools.org
970-488-5111
Brazelton, Julie
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher jbrazelt@psdschools.org
488-5153
Cey, Liz
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher ecey@psdschools.org
488-5130
Dachel, Lisa
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher ldachel@psdschools.org
488-5128
Eberle, Lori
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher leberle@psdschools.org
970-488-5170
Eckert, Danielle
Read Profile
Integrated Services deckert@psdschools.org
488-5146
Farmer, Lisa
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional lfarmer@psdschools.org
488-5164
Goetz, Stephanie
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional sgoetz@psdschools.org
970-488-5131
Grell, Julie
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher jgrell@psdschools.org
970-488-5120
Hale, Kellie
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher kellieh@psdschools.org
970-488-5171
Hansen, Sharalyn
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher sharalyh@psdschools.org
970-488-5122
Horky, Mary
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher mhorky@psdschools.org
488-5123
Howard, Jennifer
Read Profile
Office Manager jhoward@psdschools.org
9704885102
Irving, Margo
Read Profile
Media Specialist mirving@psdschools.org
970-488-5134
Jenson, Barbara
Read Profile
Speech and Language bjenson@psdschools.org
9704885148
Johnson, Alyssa
Read Profile
Music Teacher ajohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-5117
Kenna, Jeff
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher jkenna@psdschools.org
970-488-5158
Koch, Marianne
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher mkoch@psdschools.org
970-488-5125
Kozusko, Amy
Read Profile
amyc@psdschools.org
970-488-5161
Lee, Stacie
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher slee@psdschools.org
488-5155
Lemon, Jenny
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher jelemon@psdschools.org
970-488-5131
Miller, Ruth
Read Profile
RTi Coach ruthm@psdschools.org
970-488-5132
Mishak, Susan
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher smishak@psdschools.org
970-488-5129
Moore, Jody
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher jodym@psdschools.org
970-488-5127
Nelson, Joyce
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional joycen@psdschools.org
970/488-5145
Nimlo, Jan
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher jnimlo@psdschools.org
970-488-5156
Norton, Jordan
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher jnorton@psdschools.org
Odom, Michelle
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional modom@psdschools.org
970-488-5168
Oster, Jenny
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher jeoster@psdschools.org
970-488-5172
Passantino, Debbie
Read Profile
Integrated Services dpassant@psdschools.org
970-490-3118
Picha, Janet
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional jpicha@psdschools.org
Poeppelman, Jean
Read Profile
Office Secretary/Registrar jpoeppel@psdschools.org
970-488-5103
Ratliff, Denise
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher dratliff@psdschools.org
970-488-5126
Roberson, Ronna
Read Profile
Technology Teacher rroberso@psdschools.org
970.488.5138
Scherer, Kimberly
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional kscherer@psdschools.org
488-5130
Schilling, Kim
Read Profile
Gifted/Talented Teacher kschilli@psdschools.org
970-488-5124
Sepulveda, Jennifer
Read Profile
Office Secretary/Registrar jsepulveda@psdschools.org
970.488.5113
Sickels, Angie
Read Profile
Art Teacher asickels@psdschools.org
488-5118
Sinclair, Jill
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher jsinclai@psdschools.org
970-488-5121
Stafford, Liz
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher estaffor@psdschools.org
970-488-5159
Stansberry, Rachel
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher rstansberry@psdschools.org
970-488-5120
Tholl, Rosemary
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher rtholl@psdschools.org
970-488-5123
Thomas, Aisha
Read Profile
Principal taisha@psdschools.org
970-488-5101
Uhrich, Amy
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher auhrich@psdschools.org
970.488.5119
Uhrich (Mr. U), Brent
Read Profile
Physical Education Teacher brentu@psdschools.org
970-488-5141
Waido, Anna
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher awaido@psdschools.org
970-488-5154
Walter, Brooke
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher bantonio@psdschools.org
970-488-5172