Blue RibbonHealthy SchoolsSolution Tree

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Actor, Laura ELL/ESL, RTi Coach lactor@psdschools.org
Baca, Mary Secretary mbaca@psdschools.org
Betros, Melanie Paraprofessional mbetros@psdschools.org
Boisen, Katie Fourth Grade Teacher kboisen@psdschools.org
Buckley, Jason Assistant Principal jabuckley@psdschools.org
Cey, Elizabeth Kindergarten ecey@psdschools.org
Connors, Danielle Integrated Services dconnors@psdschools.org
Eberle, Lori Fifth Grade Teacher leberle@psdschools.org
Farmer, Lisa Paraprofessional lfarmer@psdschools.org
Fierro, Rachel Counselor rfierro@psdschools.org
Goetz, Stephanie Paraprofessional sgoetz@psdschools.org
Grell, Julie First Grade Teacher jgrell@psdschools.org
Hansen, Sharalyn MTSS sharalyh@psdschools.org
Herrick, Angel Principal angelh@psdschools.org
Horky, Mary Second Grade Teacher mhorky@psdschools.org
Johnson, Alyssa Music ajohnson@psdschools.org
Johnson, Kaylie Math Teacher and GT Site Coordinator kgonzales@psdschools.org
Kane, Adriana Paraprofessional akane@psdschools.org
Kenna, Jeff Third Grade Teacher jkenna@psdschools.org
Koch, Marianne Third Grade Teacher mkoch@psdschools.org
Kozusko, Amy Fifth Grade Teacher amyc@psdschools.org
Lee, Stacie Second Grade Teacher slee@psdschools.org
Lemon, Jenny Kindergarten jelemon@psdschools.org
Mishak, Susan Kindergarten smishak@psdschools.org
Narayanan, Sugandha Specials, Technology, Media Center snarayanan@psdschools.org
Nelson, Joyce Paraprofessional joycen@psdschools.org
Nimlo, Jan Fourth Grade Teacher jnimlo@psdschools.org
Oster, Jenny Fifth Grade Teacher jeoster@psdschools.org
Oster, Megan Fifth Grade Teacher moster@psdschools.org
Passantino, Debbie Integrated Services dpassant@psdschools.org
Picha, Janet Paraprofessional jpicha@psdschools.org
Ratliff, Denise Third Grade Teacher dratliff@psdschools.org
Scherer, Kimberly Paraprofessional kscherer@psdschools.org
Schilling, Kim Technology, Media Center kschilli@psdschools.org
Sickels, Angela Art asickels@psdschools.org
Stafford, Elizabeth Fourth Grade Teacher estaffor@psdschools.org
Stansberry, Rachel First Grade Teacher rstansberry@psdschools.org
Tholl, Rosemary Third Grade Teacher rtholl@psdschools.org
Towne, Stacey Secretary stowne@psdschools.org
Uhrich, Amanda First Grade Teacher auhrich@psdschools.org
Uhrich, Brent Physical Education brentu@psdschools.org
Vannice, Jamie Integrated Services jvannice@psdschools.org
Waido, Anna Second Grade Teacher awaido@psdschools.org
Walter, Brooke Fourth Grade Teacher bwalter@psdschools.org
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.