Blue Ribbon Healthy Schools Solution Tree

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Actor, Laura ELL/ESL, RTi Coach lactor@psdschools.org
Berg, John Assistant Principal jberg@psdschools.org
Betros, Melanie Paraprofessional mbetros@psdschools.org
Boisen, Katie Fourth Grade Teacher kboisen@psdschools.org
Cey, Elizabeth Kindergarten ecey@psdschools.org
Connors, Danielle Integrated Services dconnors@psdschools.org
Eberle, Lori Fifth Grade Teacher leberle@psdschools.org
Farmer, Lisa Paraprofessional lfarmer@psdschools.org
Fierro, Rachel Counselor rfierro@psdschools.org
Goetz, Stephanie Paraprofessional sgoetz@psdschools.org
Grell, Julie Second Grade Teacher jgrell@psdschools.org
Hansen, Sharalyn MTSS sharalyh@psdschools.org
Horky, Mary Second Grade Teacher mhorky@psdschools.org
Jenson, Barbara Speech/Language bjenson@psdschools.org
Johnson, Alyssa Music ajohnson@psdschools.org
Johnson, Kaylie Math Teacher and GT Site Coordinator kgonzales@psdschools.org
Kane, Adriana Paraprofessional akane@psdschools.org
Koch, Marianne Third Grade Teacher mkoch@psdschools.org
Kozusko, Amy Fifth Grade Teacher amyc@psdschools.org
Lee, Stacie First Grade Teacher slee@psdschools.org
Lemon, Jenny Kindergarten jelemon@psdschools.org
Mishak, Susan Kindergarten smishak@psdschools.org
Moore, Jody Third Grade Teacher jodym@psdschools.org
Narayanan, Sugandha Specials, Technology, Media Center snarayanan@psdschools.org
Nelson, Joyce Paraprofessional joycen@psdschools.org
Nimlo, Jan Fourth Grade Teacher jnimlo@psdschools.org
Oster, Jenny Fifth Grade Teacher jeoster@psdschools.org
Oster, Megan Fifth Grade Teacher moster@psdschools.org
Passantino, Debbie Integrated Services dpassant@psdschools.org
Picha, Janet Paraprofessional jpicha@psdschools.org
Ratliff, Denise Third Grade Teacher dratliff@psdschools.org
Scherer, Kimberly Paraprofessional kscherer@psdschools.org
Schilling, Kim Technology, Media Center kschilli@psdschools.org
Sickels, Angela Art asickels@psdschools.org
Sinclair, Jill First Grade Teacher jsinclai@psdschools.org
Stafford, Elizabeth Fourth Grade Teacher estaffor@psdschools.org
Stansberry, Rachel First Grade Teacher rstansberry@psdschools.org
Tholl, Rosemary Third Grade Teacher rtholl@psdschools.org
Thomas, Aisha Principal taisha@psdschools.org
Towne, Stacey Secretary stowne@psdschools.org
Uhrich, Amanda First Grade Teacher auhrich@psdschools.org
Uhrich, Brent Physical Education brentu@psdschools.org
Waido, Anna Second Grade Teacher awaido@psdschools.org
Walter, Brooke Fourth Grade Teacher bwalter@psdschools.org